The CupCake Boss Blog

 
 
You guys have probably noticed that I haven't been posting my writings lately, why? Because I'm afraid someone will steal my stories!!! Here's the deal: I want to finish my novel about Phoebe, get a copy write, and then post it on the internet. In case you were wondering, I might post little tidbits or something, but overall, no new story chapters for the next month probably. But, you guys are free to post comments to links to your websites, I want to know what you guys write about! :)
School is almost over, my phone is spazzing, lol.
I keep getting anoyying chain messages such as:
FWD: FWD: 
Send this to 8 people, yes just 8, 
and look at your awesome new
wallpaper! This really, really
works! Even ask your phone
company!!!!!!!!
Seriously, I don't even bother to open those anymore, they get on my nerves and they probably don't even work, ugh.
Anyways, tell your friends about this site!!!!!!! And comment!!!!!!!!
Picture
6/5/2010 11:00:31 am

Wow, i totally understand, I can't wait to read your poems though!

Reply
6/8/2010 11:47:47 am

School is almost over!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.