The CupCake Boss Blog

 
 
Picture
Well guys, its been a long week, Lee won American Idol, I've actually shot a few goals in a soccer game with my friends, and some random loser doodle won "Doodle 4 Google". Hmmm, what else can I tell you guys? I'm watching a James Bond movie at the moment its called "Tomorrow never dies" not bad, I must say. School is almost over, no more tests, quizzes, waking up  at 7:00 everyday. 
My friend Cowruler, who shall remain unnamed until I ask for permission, helped me with my anime drawing skills this week, (Thanks a bunch!). I am currently picking at my nails, looking out my window, wondering how much of the movie I'm missing. 
Well, that's pretty much it...
I really appreciate all of the views, I'm surprised that I have so many :)
Peace!




Leave a Reply.