The CupCake Boss Blog

 
 
Picture
Hey guys! Did you miss me? After spending summer vacation hanging out, swimming, tanning, and surfing the web, I am finally back, and finally back in school, like everyone else. Hm, what's new... well, you probably didn't know this, but I love ClubPenguin.com! Even though I'm probably too old for it :) Right now, (If you go on clubpenguin you know) the clubpenguin fair is going on. Every September, there is a fair, with games, prizes, etc. Bottom line, really fun! And I might post some pictures if my MacBook gets fixed in time (I am currently on a PC). 'What is wrong with my dear MacBook?' You might be wondering, well I hardly know either, something is messed up in the harddrive. Please, wait for Phoebe (I NAME MY TECHNOLOGY, DEAL WITH IT!!!) she will be done with her surgical operation soon enough. Um, and that's all for now, peace!



Leave a Reply.